Employees

Rasmus Abildgaard Lind

Rasmus Abildgaard Lind

Safety engineer

Engineer
In charge of chemical safety and risk assessment
+45 8877 3594 / rasmus@aeropak.dk 

Marie-Louise Bagger Ersgard

Marie-Louise Bagger Ersgard

Operations coordinator

Order processing, production planning and logistics
+45 8877 3590 / marie-louise@aeropak.dk 

Anne-Mette Nielsen

Anne-Mette Nielsen

Office Assistant and purchasing

+45 8877 3592 / annemette@aeropak.dk 

Abdul Bashir Baqi

Abdul Bashir Baqi

Development engineer

Chem. Eng.
+45 8877 3599 / abdul@aeropak.dk 

Rikke Reinsch

Rikke Reinsch

Chief Accountant

+45 8877 3597 / rikke@aeropak.dk 

TEAM Aeropak
Jesper Hovgaard

Jesper Hovgaard

Key Account Manager

In charge of customers and sales
+45 8877 3593 / jesper@aeropak.dk 

Steffen Johansen

Steffen Johansen

Production manager

Repair, maintenance, planning of production
+45 8877 3596 / steffen@aeropak.dk 

Jeannett Brandt-Jacobsen

Jeannett Brandt-Jacobsen

Laboratory technician

Responsible for quality control and finished product

+45 8877 3595 / jeannett@aeropak.dk 

Karen Haahr Bagger Ersgard

Karen Haahr Bagger Ersgard

Co-owner and ESG coordinator

Anders Stig Nielsen

Anders Stig Nielsen

CEO

+45 8877 3591 / anders@aeropak.dk 

Stig Ersgard

Stig Ersgard

Owner and Chairman of the Board